TechCrunch Party

TechCrunch 8 is in New York Thursday night and I’ll be there. I hear these TechCrunch parties get going. The cops shut down the TechCrunch gig at August Capital. They had crashers. The party in New York is at a place called BED. It should be interesting.

I will be on the look out for bloggers, podcasters, folks who work with social networks. Let me know if that fits who you are and I’ll be sure we meet at TechCrunch 8.

See you in New York!

One Response to TechCrunch Party

  1. I’ll be there on a Press Pass for WebMetricsGuru.com, my web metrics blog published by Know More Media. But I write for 2 other blogs, ArtNewYorkCity.com and SmartMobs.com … I think I fit your description as a “blogger” so maybe we’ll meet.

Leave a Reply

